Customer Reviews (251)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting thermostat - query.

Prompt arrival, clear free information and advice given.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler repair

Quick repair

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
1

Boiler losing pressure

Verified Review

My boiler was losing pressure K2 Gas Plumbing And Heating Limited answered the call quite quickly and came to check my boiler. But that's where the good things end. They were unsure why the boiler is losing pressure, wrote down the boiler brand and model and left to (presumably) check for spare parts needed to fix my boiler. Never heard from them again, leaving me with a broken boiler after they charged me 70 quid just for looking. I called another plumber a few days later, fixed the problem in 15 minutes.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bolier repair

I was happy with the high level of service and professionalism. I have recommend this company to my friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing a dripping mixer tap in the kitchen

Verified Review

My call was courteously taken, attendance was prompt and the repair quickly and thoroughly done. Kieron was friendly and professional.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

The determine the source of the issue that was causing lack of hot water via connection with boiler

Verified Review

Having been let down by British Gas on two occasions we called K2 Gas Plumbing and Heating and they arrived same day. They quickly located the source of our hot water issue and having the parts available were able to fix within the hour. They were very polite, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgable. Great value for money too, Highly recommend and will definitely use again

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler and radiator check

The gentleman was well mannered and worked very efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed breakdown of boiler

Verified Review

Within 1 hour of phone call an efficient, friendly engineer came in and fixed our boiler. Would highly recommend this company and the engineer Kieran.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Best gas engineer. Thanks!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Really good couple of guys, explained what was happening, why it broke - great.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2021