Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fitted 7 x windows and new front door

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new windows and front door, Steve was very helpful and answered all the questions. Considering we had a large amount of snow the day before installation was due. All efforts we made to make a backup plan by Lissa on the Sunday night in case the fitters were unable to get to us on Monday morning. However, Will and Darren made it through the snow, they accommodated our requirements during installation and did an excellent job replacing the windows and door. Overall, we would recommend Kettell windows as a reputable local company and will use them again in the future.

Location: Melton Mowbray
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

5 Windows, 1 French Doors, 1 Front Door

Verified Review

Kettell provided a service which was absolutely second to none, from our first visit to their showroom to the full completion of the project. The widows and doors are of a superb quality and look stunning. They have significantly reduced external noise and the rooms are definitely warmer. Andy, Darren and Ben did a fantastic job and really took pride in their work. There was minimal disruption and not a shred of waste was left behind. We look forward to returning in 2021 with another order to complete our next project.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

99% o external doors and windows in house

Verified Review

The most recent job was replacing the front door which was made to measure and coloured to match existing door. Over the years we have used the firm to replace other windows and doors Always been happy with the work Any minor problems have been swiftly dealt with to our satisfaction

Location: Quorn
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

INSTALLATION OF CANOPY ON REAR OF BUNGALOW + ALSO INSTALLATION OF CANOPY OVER FRONT DOOR.

Verified Review

TEAM ARRIVED ON TIME AND COMPLETED BOTH INSTALLATIONS VERY PROFESSIONALLY. CLEARED THE SITE BRILLIANTLY. WELL RECOMMENDED.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement patio door

Verified Review

Delighted with the value for money. Friendly workers and attention to detail as requested. A clean, neat job, we will definitely call them for our next job.

Location: Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Replacement of 3 sets of patio doors with 1 set of French doors and 2 x bifold doors

Excellent process from selection of doors to completion of installation - would definitely recommend and use again for windows Excellent service and advice, with no "pushy salesmanship", nor attempts to sell us more expensive products. The installation process was excellent: 1. Good communication - previous day communication of a 2 day delay for heavy snow. 2. The installers were prompt, courteous and polite and completed the installation on schedule. 3. The quality of the workmanship was excellent. We now have a nice looking, draught free and secure back to our house. Thank you.

Location: LE16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Back door fitted

Verified Review

Good service, had issues with colour and closing but came back to fix this

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitting replacement windows, front door and bi fold doors

Verified Review

1st class service from start to installation, good communication and punctual, nothing was too much trouble, clean and tidy workers. High recommend

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed my windows

Verified Review

I contacted someone in the morning to see if they could fix my windows, as they would not open, and I’d been struggling in the heat. Within a few hours of me messaging I got a call from Roy, saying he would try to make it to me today, which he did. He was very friendly and made me feel a lot better about my situation, he had my windows fixed within half an hour, he was tidy, very efficient and he had a very good sense of humour. I can now finally have fresh air through the house and I owe it all to Roy, thank you so much you have no idea how much this has helped!

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fasias and guttering

Verified Review

Could not fault work or the workmen

Location: Loughborough
Reviewed in: July 2020