Customer Reviews (272)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. Very professional in all aspects from explaining the options to carrying out the work. All work completed to a high standard, and finished as planned with the site cleared of all excess materials upon completion.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

I could not be happier with the service and quality of the work.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of Flat Roof

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the way KP Roofing carried out this work and how it all proceeded as planned.The second day produced some difficult weather but they kept to their agreed plan and completed on time. Very clean and tidy and apart from a smart new roof there was nothing left to show they had been on site. Great Job.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced guttering, facia and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent job, looks really great. Ken fully explained the issues with adjoining neighbours guttering and the work done. Arrived on time, very courteous, tidy and very efficient. I was recommended KP Roofing and would have no hesitation in doing the same.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fix to roof

Verified Review

Efficient

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Identify and repair leak in roof

Ken came and identified the source of the leak, quoted a fair price, returned when the rain cleared and carried out the repair. Experienced, reliable guy who knows his business. I would have no hesitation in recommending K.P. Roofing.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New roof to main house

Verified Review

Punctual and reliable, work was carried out to a high standard. Ken took pictures throughout the job to document to me. He organised all the scaffolding. He arranged everything right up to completed work. I’m very happy I used KP roofing and will again.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced and renewed back addition flat roof and associated replacement of guttering and fitting of a skylight

Superb roofing contractors. Impressed with their control of getting rid of rubbish and keeping the site tidy.3 men worked the two days and were very professional.Attention to detail and ensured internal opening up works, the damage was kept to a minimum. All the flat roof timber sheets required replacing and this was carried out again with the minimum of disruption, The new rubber polymer roof covering is excellent and already been subjected to exceptional rainfall. We have every confidence that it will perform as it should. We recommend KP roofing very highly.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed leaking roof

Verified Review

We have used KP Roofing before and were very impressed with his work so when my son's roof sprung a leak on the day he was bringing his wife and new baby daughter back from the hospital, I rang him straight away. He came round within the hour in pouring rain and sorted it out straight away. He is kind, totally professional and his work is excellent. I would not use any one else and recommend him highly.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Fascia and Soffit, removed Chimney, new air vents, general building repairs.

Verified Review

We have no hesitation in recommending KP Roofing. They are trustworthy, reliable and their work is of a high standard. Our number one choice.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2020