Customer Reviews (610)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Remove old stairlift, replace with new stairlift

Verified Review

Kudos engineer first of all came around and did a thorough assessment to quote for replacing my mother-in-law's obsolete Stannah stairlift. We decided to go ahead and the new stairlift was fitted on 19th Feb. The two man team had a bit of a job dsimantling the old Stannah, but carried out the work professionally and competently. Very pleased with the quality of the new stairlift (Homeglide).

Location: OX9
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Installation of stairlift

An excellent service from start. Kept informed at all stages. All personnel polite, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Stairlift Service

Verified Review

Flow 2 stairlift. We have just had 2 years problem free . Mark the Engineer has just carried our third year service , he did a thorough job and explained what he had done and was very clean and tidy Thanks Mark. Kudos an excellent company to deal with.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Supply and fit Platinum stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent service form first contact to completion. Courteous, tidy and took time to explain everything clearly. Highly recommend

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installation new stair lift.

Professional, courteous and tidy worker. Would highly recommend Kudos Stairlifts.

Location: Baldock
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Installation of Stairlift

Verified Review

I contacted Kudos Stairlifts for some information about a stairlift for my parents. The service from beginning to end was absolutely outstanding. We were informed and updated every step of the way. If anyone was even going to be 5 minutes late for an appointment we received a call. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. After fitting the lift; they would not leave until they were certain that my mother was 100% happy. The lift itself is of fantastic quality and the price was very competitive and good. It is very rare these days to experience such great customer service.

Location: Chalfont St Giles ,Bucks
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Supplied and fitted a stairllift

Verified Review

Everything was done on time, they kept in touch and checked that everything was OK. Neatly and professionally fitted, couldn't ask for better.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Install new stairlift

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Princes Risborough
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Stair lift

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installation of Kudos stairlift

Verified Review

Both the installing engineer and the electrician who did the electrical preparation work did an excellent job - Tidy, neatly, efficiently and considerately

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020