Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting of new garage doors

Verified Review

Very efficient service. Work completed quickly and tidily by two very professional and courteous fitters. Explained what they were doing and the working of the new doors.

Location: Newcastle-under-Lyme
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of a garage door and frame

Verified Review

The job was carried out very efficiently, the workmen were COVID compliant and happy to answer any queries. They were very tidy and polite

Location: ST11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

First class service very knowledgeable,employees contact mentioned regards time scales. Quality installation

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace garage door and make good surrounds

Prompt quote and on-site survey. Came when they said. Fitted door and non-standard frame efficiently. Polite, cheerful fitters. Very pleased.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New garage door (electric) roller shutter

Verified Review

Excellent service all round would definitely use again many thanks highly recommend

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: February 2020
9

Garage door fitted

Verified Review

Decided on LT Doors for a new garage door based on recommendations. (Up and over Carlton) I visited the showroom on Bellerton Lane, where the ladies were very helpful and assisted me with my choice of door. The fitting itself went well and I am pleased with my easy-to-operate new door. The price seemed competitive, but recommendations swayed it for me

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting new garage doors

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repair to garage doors

Verified Review

This was a very good service.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace garage door sensors and control box

Verified Review

Excellent service and advice

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Installation of roller shutter garage door

Excellent and very professional service, job well done

Location: High Peak
Reviewed in: February 2020