Customer Reviews (1739)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced a radiator, fitted new trv's, replaced thermostat control and fitted a magnox filter.

Verified Review

We've always used LW Gas for servicing our boiler in the past, so when we moved house we found there was quite a lot of work was needed as regards to the heating system. They did a fantastic job and our home is now warm and toastie. All the radiators work perfectly with the new trv's. The whole system was flushed through, along with replacing the radiator in our dinning room. Highly recommend LW Gas.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Service to boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Engineer was punctual and carried out the work in a professional way. Very pleased as always,

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Service of my Vaillant boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Excellent service , very clean and tidy , impeccable manners. Keep doing what you are doing

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Service of Gas Boiler and Gas Fire

Verified Review

Both services were completed in a timely and efficient manner and I would recommend this company to others.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Yearly check up

Verified Review

He came on time wore a mask answered a question clearly did the job very efficient

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

L W Gas Ltd are superb, absolutely recommend them. They installed my new boiler and service annually. I'll be getting more work done by this team in the future ??

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement Boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service and quality of the work. They had a long lead time but worked with me to find an earlier date due to my existing boiler being faulty. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

Annual service

Verified Review

Very good and tidy

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing and upgrading the boiler

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a very high standard. Friendly installer and his apprentice. Extremely clean and tidy.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Service the boiler

The work carried out was done on a quick safe and efficient way

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: April 2021