Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace flat garage roof with Glass Fibre

Verified Review

The original roof was repaired and in places replaced and then covered with Glass fibre. The works were carefully and professionally completed. Dan and Josh doing the works were careful about the surrounding property and area, conscious of the garage contents and not damaging those. At the end of each day doing a clean and tidy to ensure no stray screws were left on the drive. Both were friendly, experienced and knowledgeable and drunk their own weight in Tea ! We were totally impressed with them doing the work and with communications from the company before during and after the works.

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New flat roof on a loft conversion.

Verified Review

The amount of days it took is misleading, there was a lot more work needed to the roof and both dorma's. Everything was explained and shown to me which I was happy about. Also the weather played a large part in delaying works once they had started, weeks of almost constant rain. Once the work was completed and I'm no expert but it looks really good, on a close inspection with Mark who project managed the job, I was very satisfied. The two guys who carried out the work were respectful, professional and tidy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair and waterproofing of concrete gutters to Barn/Granary.

Verified Review

A difficult job done well by pleasant, polite, knowledgable workforce.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

New fibreglass garage roof

Verified Review

All done to a very high standard (included replacing rotten sub-roof)

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.25

Flat roofing repairs and side externally wall cladding repairs

Verified Review

The whole processed satisfied our occupying tenant where the contractor kept them informed of progress and issues direct. Not sure whether tis point is referred elsewhere but despite your marketing promises over half of the recommended contractors approached on your approved list at least two thirds despite promises of site attendance never concluded any appointment. A further 20% did not reply to calls despite giving that promise

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: December 2019
7.25

Flat roof replacement and skylight installation

Verified Review

Positive. After some teething troubles, matters were resolved to my satisfaction. We have since instructed the firm on another project.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New garage roof

Verified Review

Work was completed in the timescale and when there was a need for a minor adjustment this was dealt with speed and efficiency.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.25

Replacement of Loft Extension flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent. Each stage was explained to me and the operatives were thoroughly professional.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

A new / replacement flat roof to a care home

Verified Review

The job was carried out professionally, and to a good standard. Workmen were polite and conscious of the environment (elderly care home). The work did take a little longer than expected due to the adverse weather conditions, but we were never left with any leaks during the process and always kept up to date with progress. Additional work was carried out due to unforeseen damage, but very kindly they managed to do this at no extra charge. Assistance was also given with our insurance claim, whereby LAM dealt directly with our claims assessor. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New roof for flat roof extension

Verified Review

Every member of the company that we had contact with was incredibly friendly and polite. They moved around their schedules to allow us to have the work done quickly as it was urgent. Very impressed with the work done and the workmen. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019