Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renovation House to Apartments.

Verified Review

I chose Mark to carry out the works to my property and have had no regrets at this decision at all. Mark has been very engaging and professional throughout the project, his communication has been excellent and his attention to detail has been second to none. HIs workmanship, attitude and cleanliness whilst working on my project has simply set a new bar of standard when looking for a tradesman. He was a delight to work with and I would have no hesitation in working with him again on future projects.

Location: L10
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Additional shelving placed inside storage cupboard at top of stairs.

Verified Review

Mark was not only polite but did the job required in a quick, easy and professional manner. We agreed a quote and the work was carried out as soon as he was available. Although originally scheduled for a month away, Mark was able to find some free time and pop up over the weekend to get our job completed for us. Very happy with the result and service! Already got the next job planned for him!

Location: L15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove a huge 1980's stone feature fireplace

Verified Review

Excellent job, I thought I was stuck with this eyesore from days gone by forever but Mark and Paul made short work of knocking it all down for me. They had cleared up and made good where the flue had been in one day and only had a little bit of plastering to do the following morning. I will definitely use them again and in fact asked Mark for quotes on a couple of other jobs there and then. Can't fault anything

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full installation of downstairs WC including all plumbing, stud walls and plastering

Verified Review

Perfect installation from start to finish. A few complications thrown in along the way due to incorrect parts being sent from bathroom company but these were overcome without any fuss not additional cost. Mark is very good at communicating his availability and is extremely reliable on this. The build standard and finish is excellent and provided at a very competitive price. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed broken cupboard

Verified Review

Mark was so helpful and great at communicating. Will use again for future maintenance issues.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: January 2020
8.75

Relaying of floor and sub-floor in hallway

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Amazing job done.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boxed outside tap and replaced felt roof on shed.

Verified Review

Very good service, quick clean and tidy.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repaired plaster on walls internal and pebbledash

Work completed satisfactorily and with no fuss . Pebbledash colour matched.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Installation of blinds and curtain rail

Verified Review

Very professional work, perfectly executed. Impressed by his whole approach - friendly, offering advice, and completing the work in good time with minimum of fuss and disruption. Highly recommended.

Location: LIVERPOOL
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Whole house repainted. Some plastering and plumbing

Verified Review

Good quality workmanship. Honest trustworthy and very reliable and pleasant people. . Mark and his co-workers are very understanding and helpful. The work took longer than I anticipated but was finished to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: November 2019