Customer Reviews (842)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New locks fitted

Adam did a brilliant job - pleased with the level of work completed. Definitely recommended

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New locks for purchased property

Verified Review

I needed to change all the locks to my newly purchased property and Adam was able to accommodate me at the date and time I'd requested. He gave me ample impartial advice about various locks that may be suitable and was also able to cut extra key copies for me on the spot. He was very quick, honest and professional at all times and I am very pleased with the service. I will only be using Adam for any future services requiring a locksmith.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Adam from Lockable Locksmiths replaced door handles, barrels, provided new keys plus adjusted the do

Verified Review

Adam is very kind, efficient and he work ethic is very good indeed, he treats every job done as he is doing it at his home in his words ‘ If a job is worth doing it must be right first time’ otherwise customers do not return. I personally have used Adam before and Iif you need a locksmith he is the best guy I have ever come across, all work is fully guaranteed, Thanks again Adam.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lock and mechanism on backdoor uPVC

Verified Review

Adam did a great job. Quick, efficient, friendly and kept me informed on cost/time it would take/issues with old door lock and why it would need fully replacing

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

2 new locks fitted

Verified Review

Adam took my job on no problem and within a short time frame. I wanted two new locks on my door before I moved in properly. Customer service is amazing, lovely guy. I wont have to worry about nasty intruders anymore. Highly recommended, brilliant work.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Door lock

Verified Review

Excellent service. Adam was very courteous and friendly. Will certainly use again and will recommend.

Location: Bilston
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced door handles, barrels new keys and adjusted four doors.

Verified Review

Adam form lockable locksmiths was very kind, courteous and extremely reliable, I have used his services before and would not hesitate to call on his services again.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Snapped key in bullet lock

Verified Review

Have used this company twice. Excellent time keeping and workmanship on both occasions. Highly recommended

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New locks fitted front door

Adam was great. Really efficient and friendly. Got the job done well and quickly.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

UPVC doors

Verified Review

Adam was brilliant at sorting out the damaged lock on my doors. He recommended anti theft locks and was efficient at installing them and guiding me through how to use them. He was extremely knowledgeable and would highly recommend him.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: April 2021