Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

MPC Pest Control has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Horley specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Removal of wasp nest

Quick, efficient and friendly service.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Had a wasp nest in a tree stump, called last Saturday morning , Jack came and sorted it the same day. Unfortunately there was a second smaller nest in a large pot nearby which we discovered a few days later when we moved it. Jack came back again on the day we called and took lots of trouble to destroy the second nest. Absolutely first class service, everyone I spoke to was polite, Jack arrived when he said he would and the work was done quickly. AND he only charged me half the fee for the second nest. Delighted to give a 10/10 review. I would definately recommend him.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp Nest Removal

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very quick to respond, professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Two wasp nests treated

Verified Review

Marcus came quickly and dealt with two wasp nests in the roof tiling of our house, punctual, tidy, very reasonable price; will use again next year without a doubt. Recommended.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Surveyed Our Tree for Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Thank you for your recent visit to our house to check to see if we had a wasps nest in our garden. It turned out we didn't and the wasps were just after the tree sap. Although the job didn't require any work, you were on time, courteous and very helpful. If we ever have a wasps nest in the future I will definitely be calling you :-) Thanks again, Gavin

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of wasp nest.

Verified Review

Jack arrived at appointed time and dealt with nest and a few other small ones he found. They were all dead nests and so the price charged was less than expected. Thank you for good work. Unreservedly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Treated wasps nest.

Verified Review

Friendly, professional service. Arrived the same (weekend) morning as I called and dealt with the wasps nest quickly and efficiently.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Trapping moles.

Verified Review

Marcus dealt with this potentially annoying problem in a no nonsense and straightforward away Not only did he know everything about mole catching, he backed up what he said by catching our mole overnight. He explained everything around mole activity and how he traps them. All in all an interesting process and very satisfactory result.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Wasp nest destroyed

Verified Review

Amazing service from the prompt reply to our request, an appointment the next day and friendly, helpful advice. Fantastic!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2019