Customer Reviews (325)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of boiler and annual service

Verified Review

Boiler leak was fixed and annual service carried out efficiently.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing two radiators and investigating/repairing central heating and shower temperature issues.

Verified Review

Excellent work, all completed within a couple of days and without any fuss.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gas Safety inspection

Excellent professional service as always. Good communication and prompt.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install boiler, two new radiators and a new toilet

Verified Review

Wesley and his team are fantastic and I can’t rate them highly enough. They are friendly, know what they’re doing, easy-going and flexible with whatever you need and very clean and tidy. We love our new boiler, radiators and toilet.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler not working, no hot water or heating

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service after being let down by British Gas, quick, clean and efficient, experienced plumber whop was immediately aware of the problem with that make of boiler, recommend 100%

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Service and repair boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased indeed: Wesley serviced and repaired our unusable boiler well before the earliest appointment British Gas (with whom we did have insurance) could give us.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To check flat complied with Gas Safety requirements ahead of being used as a rental property

Verified Review

Mack's Heat was clear on the phone regarding the appointment and what it would entail. On the day of the visit the Gas Engineer arrived on-time, was polite and courteous and finished the task assigned efficiently and with minimal disruption. Would definitely recommend and will be using again for my portfolio of properties.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Leak in central heating pipework

Verified Review

The leak caused the boiler to stop and I was without heat or hot water. Luckiy a plumber was available to come to me very quickly and located the leak and repaired it. Straightforward company to deal with, fair pricing with mobile and landline numbers supplied as well as an address. Easy to pay by bank transfer. I will keep their number to hand for future use if necessary.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Wes is efficient and polite. Always a pleasure to do business with him. Highly recommend.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler pressure issues and then a service

Verified Review

Excellent service as always. Expertise and friendly.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: March 2021