Customer Reviews (548)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fixed lock in patio doors (wouldn't lock)

On time very efficient

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

To change a broken window lock and adjust a bathroom lock that was sticking

Verified Review

Called John Monday and he came over the next day at lunchtime this is the second time we used him as he resolved a broken lock in the downstairs toilet which kept locking people in and he resolved the problem

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front door lock repair

Verified Review

Fantastic service, quick response and excellent job no hesitation recommending John thank you

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moved door latch

Verified Review

John did a great job, was friendly and efficient and I would call him again for locksmith work and recommend him to others.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix door lock

Verified Review

Excellent. Professional and quick.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installing keypad locks and adjusting lock on outdoor garden gate

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out by John. He installed two keypad locks perfectly and then also adjusted the lock on an outside gate and solved problem with that. It was repeat business as John had done previous work to an excellent standard a couple of years ago.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairing a broken lock on a glass door.

Very friendly polite man, did a good job. And cleaned door after he finished.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change front door lock

Verified Review

John was very friendly and helpful with our front door lock replacement. He found the exact lock we wanted and replaced it quickly. Would highly recommend. Competitive prices and excellent service.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

French Door Handle

Verified Review

Prompt response to broken door locking gearbox mechanism in the poor weather conditions. Fixed without drama and works better than previously. A pleasure to have in our home, definitely recommend.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit new mortice dead lock and improve fit of other lock

Verified Review

Nice local firm great job.

Location: Mereworth
Reviewed in: February 2021