Customer Reviews (403)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

New boiler and radiators.

Verified Review

Matthew was reassuringly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Technically excellent and went the extra mile when we realised the job was bigger than we originally thought. Extremely good value for money too.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler installation

Verified Review

Having a new boiler fitted can be a daunting but Matthew instilled total confidence in me for the whole process. He is obviously extremely competent with this work which involves quite a few specialist skills. He is also very respectful of your property and very tidy. Apart the job in question Matthew also fixed some other small items one of which was a loose tap which for me was totally impossible to gain access. After the installation, which was done in very timely manner considering the tasks involved, he went through the basic controls in simple way. Can't recommend Matthew enough!

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Problems with hot water and heating!

Verified Review

Matthew was super efficient and friendly. He sorted out our hot water and heating. Great guy and service was professional.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix the air lock we had

Verified Review

I am so pleased that james managed to fix the issues. He came in with all the right gear and was a pleasure to have him carry out the work. He was here less then half and hour and managed to fix the issues that previous contractors came and were here for 2 days and still didnt managed to fix the problem. Once again thank you so much James for your hard work and dedication.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New radiators and power flush

Maintracts responded quickly after I requested a quote to replacing my radiators. Toby arrived to do the quote and was super friendly and helpful answering any questions and giving advice. I was happy with the price quoted and about a week later Toby arrived to replace three radiators and install new towel rail in the bathroom. Very quick and efficient throughout the installation which also included a power flush. During the quote and installation, Toby adhered to Covid guidelines at all times. Really pleased with the end result.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Changing halogen lights to LEDs in the kitchen and installing new lights. Also fitted new socket.

Verified Review

Rob was a very clean worker and thorough electrician. He explained clearly what needed doing. Neat work nicely finished off. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed boiler and hob. Turned on gas.

Verified Review

Matthew fixed all our problems very quickly and thoroughly. The situation was very complicated but his amazing investigative work sussed out the issues very quickly. Our landlords had not turned on our gas, they had put caps on all the gas pipes, they had left the boiler pressure sensor unplugged. Matthew found all these issues and fixed them. He made sure to do a gas safety test before leaving to make sure all the fixes were correct.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Changing the boiler

Verified Review

Matthew is very efficient and works very fast. Everything was explained very well. Am very happy with the service. He even cleaned up everything when all work was finished. Absolutely brilliant!! ***** 5 stars.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing a leaking radiator

Verified Review

I’m impressed by how quick and efficient Michael was. We were desperate for hot water and he solved all our problems!

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

New bathroom and toilet

Very high standard and finish. Would recommend

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: December 2020