Customer Reviews (706)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden and garage clearance

Verified Review

Arrived right on time, very efficient team, friendly and got the job done exactly as wanted. Would definitely recommend!

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Flat Move

Verified Review

Jason and his team were amazing in my flat move to another county! Dismantled all my big furniture and put it back together at the other end, no marks on anything! So quick, careful, respectful and tidy! Kept me calm too! Wonderful job, couldn’t recommend highly enough! Thank you!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Brilliant company to use! Had my garage full of rubbish, carpet, underlay, white goods and furniture. They removed the lot for a really good price. Arrived on time with good communication, would defo recommend.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Office move

Verified Review

I've used Jason several times in the past and always come back to him because he's so professional, courteous and reliable. A super nice guy. You just know he will do a great job.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of personal belongings to new property

Verified Review

Jason was excellent. Fast, efficient and punctual. Would definitely recommend him and would use him again

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Moving from a flat to a small house.

Verified Review

Utterly reliable. Turned up exactly in time, overcome all problems with large furniture and was helpful throughout.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of shed and contents and also contents of garage removed

Verified Review

Excellent wotk, on time,would use again

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Waste Removal

Verified Review

Jason called prior to say he was on his way. Jason and his team worked in a professional manner in clearing my waste from my front garden. I am extremely pleased with the workmanship and would highly recommend.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Flat move

Verified Review

Jason and his team were absolutely excellent - so quick, careful, tidy and generally lovely! We were incredibly impressed and so grateful to them. Super reasonable price and great COVID precautions. Highly, highly recommend!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Move of one bed flat from storage to house

Verified Review

I originally used Jasons service back in December to move our one bed flat contents into storage. He did a great job and so I used his service again to move all storage into our house. Jason abs his team were very fast and friendly. Price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: February 2021