Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals

Verified Review

Well organised company who called me to confirm the booking a couple of days before. Really friendly and efficient guys came to do the removals. Good value and would definitely use again!

Location: SK13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full house removal

I can’t tell you how hard Reece and his colleague worked non stop the entire day. They took no breaks even when I offered them, and had a couple of brews and their lunch while continuing to load the van. A little late starting (10) due to a puncture, and didn’t finish until after 8 pm. 2 large sofas and a very large heavy table and 6 chairs were delivered to my son, and a table and 4 chairs collected and brought to my new address, so this was not a straight move, but as tiered as they were at the end, they remained professional through. I can’t praise them highly enough and I definitely recommend them!

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

House removal

Absolutely FANTASTIC service from the men that moved us yesterday! Both of which were so friendly and really professional. They didn’t even take a break! Would wholeheartedly recommend this company! Get them booked!

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Moving house, removals

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removals From Manchester To Carlisle

Verified Review

Thank you so much for making my move so easy. Reece was pleasant, polite and professional. The company went above and beyond my expectations so I could not recommend them enough.

Location: Carlisle
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Full house move from Manchester to Weymouth

Verified Review

Reece and Raja moved us from Manchester to Weymouth and they were brilliant! It was a ‘challenging’ amount of stuff but they took it all in their stride. Unfailingly cheerful and positive all day. They really went the the extra mile for us with no complaints. Great communication and prompt quote, no damages or breakages - everything was carefully handled. I would really recommend them!!

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full house removal

I can’t tell you how hard Reece and his colleague worked non stop the entire day. They took no breaks even when I offered them, and had a couple of brews and their lunch while continuing to load the van. A little late starting (10) due to a puncture, and didn’t finish until after 8 pm. 2 large sofas and a very large heavy table and 6 chairs were delivered to my son, and a table and 4 chairs collected and brought to my new address, so this was not a straight move, but as tiered as they were at the end, they remained professional through. I can’t praise them highly enough and I definitely recommend them!

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moved house

Verified Review

I would highly recommend using this removals company. Two friendly guys, who were very good at what they did, and really took great care with our belongings. We can’t recommend them highly enough!

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

House move

Reece and his team moved us out of our standard 3-bed semi to a mile down the road. Great care was taken in moving our possessions out the house and stacking them safely and securely in the van and subsequently into the new house at the other end. Reece and his team were very flexible as we awaited the final paperwork from the solicitors. We eventually moved on the Monday afternoon...finishing at 9pm. His price was great value, and his flexibility outstanding. Reece was a very polite, personably character who made things easy during stressful time. Pete, Altrincham

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Manandvansimply.Com has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Bury specialising in Removals/Storage services.

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: November 2020