Customer Reviews (222)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway paved with Beta Trio

The service from quote to end was brilliant. Everyone was very friendly and fast working.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

A good job done, arrived on time, tidy workers and polite!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Paths and circular lawn area (porcelain and beta blocks)

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Drive - Geo-Ceramic Porcelain

Verified Review

David and his team were very consultative and provided great service. We are extremely pleased with our new driveway. The team were happy to accommodate our additional requests and tweaks and were considerate whilst working during the lockdown period. Would highly recommend Mannmade for quality work.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Block paving of front driveway

Verified Review

The job was carried out to high standards

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New drive, soakaway and paths

Verified Review

We're delighted with our new drive and paths. The Mannmade Team were professional, courteous and communicative from our initial meeting and quote, through to completion.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Front driveway

Verified Review

The guys were friendly and courteous. We had a few snags along the way that we’re dealt with very professionally and quickly. The driveway looks amazing! The only fault I have is that communication could’ve been better.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Full re-landscape of garden, front and back, artificial grass laid

Wonderful job completed by Dave and Danny. We couldn't be happier with our front and back garden. Would and will recommend to anyone.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of tarmac driveway to blocked paving

Thoroughly professional, great attention to detail and clearly proud of their work - as we are!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

It did take a while for MannMade to be able to get to us and quote but this is due to them being busy and with good reason. We are so pleased with our new drive and hope to have the patio done in the near future. A fair price and great workmanship. A friendly team who take pride in their work and I would highly recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: February 2020