Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two Bathroom refits and new entrance into Garage

Verified Review

MK PBS refitted two bathrooms and created a new entrance into our garage. All works were completed promptly and to an exceptional standard. Michael and Mila were very professional and we cannot recommend highly enough. I shouldn't forget Lucasz who worked on both bathrooms. Thank-you so much, we are so pleased.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bedroom/Bathroom conversion, chimney removal, new windows, external painting

Verified Review

Very reliable. Kept us informed of progress and when any decisions were required. Very flexible and accommodated our additional work requests. Weekly appraised of labour and material costs. Keen to ensure we were happy with the work. I cannot recommend the team enough.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rear Extension

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Michael and his team highly enough. Communicative, helpful, great advice and great quality. Incredibly hard-working - No job too big or too small.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Double storey extension, single storey extension and extensive home refurbishment

Verified Review

We were delighted with the work carried out by MKPBS. We had extensions, remodelling and extensive refurbishment undertaken and MKPBS project managed everything for us and were able to carry out every aspect of the works. They were very helpful in giving us advice and sourcing materials for us. They were always friendly and communicative and the invoices/billing were clear and concise. The workmanship was excellent and they take pride in what they do. We felt like we were in very good hands, they worked very hard and produced an amazing house for us just as we had envisioned! Thank you!

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Took out part of a wall, installed 2 steel beams and fitted new kitchen

Verified Review

MK were professional throughout, always communicated and updated as the project progressed. They have a great team who could do all aspects of the project and if there was a delay with third parties Michael ensured another part of the project could be worked on. They exceeded expectations and we are very happy with the final result. We will definitely use again for any future work and would highly recommend.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Double story rear extension, bathroom refurb, boiler replacement and decoration across property

Starting house renovations at the end of January 2020, our crystal ball didn’t tell us that Covid would disrupt our lives so much! Through the whole period, our partnership with the MK team was very strong and we worked around all the challenges a regular build throws at you, plus all the restrictions in working hours and reduced materials availability. Michael also supported with sound advice on how to get the most out of our budget. I would highly recommend MK PBS as they always had out interest to heart, and we worked as a team to adapt as we went through for a stunning outcome!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Converted bedroom and external decoration

Verified Review

A lot of work - removing a chimney, combining 2 rooms and repairing and painting a rendered house. Always reliable, kept us informed on every step of the project and took great pride in their work. A great job on time and on budget

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted kitchen, new windows and doors

Verified Review

Really pleased with all the work completed, everything completed to a very high standard. Michael and his team worked exceptionally hard and were all very polite and friendly.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bathroom and down stairs toilet.

Verified Review

Flawless work. Our bathroom is absolutely beautiful. A tiny downstairs room has been transformed into a wonderful cloak room, and we also had a door blocked in, with a glass block window. We are thrilled with everything. The whole team are wonderful, friendly, helpful and hard working. This is the third time I have used MKPBS, and I will continue to do so in the future.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New ensuite fitted

Verified Review

Michael and his team have expertly completed several projects for us over the past 10 years, including general redecoration, heating and plumbing installations, and refitting bathrooms. We love our new ensuite! In addition to being able to see the ‘bigger picture’, Michael has a great eye for detail and makes excellent suggestions. He is dynamic and professional, and his employees are polite and conscientious. We are always really pleased with their level of workmanship, and I therefore wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MKPBS.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020