Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Barber shop

I wanna give him 10?? Best job best price and funny

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removing wallpaper painting sealant to ceiling and windows

Verified Review

Previous work has been carried out by Modern Features and as a result outstanding professional service I have returned to them and willl continue in the future.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Redecoration of entire upstairs, and downstairs hallway

Verified Review

Reliable and conscientious. I am a repeat customer of Phil's and wouldn't go anywhere else for painting and decorating needs, Totally trust him in my house when I have to go out, and whilst very professional he's also great personality to have around.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Flat refurb

Verified Review

Phil did great work, with a high attention to detail. He was very polite and walked me through his process really well. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Exterior wall and woodwork on house

Verified Review

Reliable and efficient

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Full redecoration of one bedroom flat

We found Phil easy to work with and good attitude made a great job of repainting our kitchen as well redecoration of flat we would highly recommend modern futures

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Outside redecoration

Verified Review

Phil and team did an excellent job. Sanding down and re varnishing the wood and repainting the render. Would have been quicker but had a lot of rain!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Water damaged inbuilt wardrobe replastered and painted

Verified Review

Very happy with work. Phil fitted us in at short notice and did a sound job.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Fix and paint soffits and fascias

Verified Review

Phil promptly gave a competitive quote and quickly mobilised scaffolders to get the work completed. He was very polite and offered advice on additional work and he went above and beyond his scope of works to improve the condition of the building. He is recommended as a reliable and trustworthy tradesperson.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Balustrade erected as specified to front porch area/ Front fascias and soffit prepared redecorated/Front door and garage door redecorated/Glass and wood removed and replaced with marine ply as specified/ Internal doors bottom marine ply put over glass /Kitchen tiles removed where needed and made good and tiles painted/Outside wall old render removed and made good/Lounge fire blocked up/Some outside pointing on brickwork.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally, and obviously knowledgeable by both Phil and Darren who were friendly and approachable. They helped me enormously in meeting the deadline which without them I could not have done. There was no fuss only complete meeting the needs of ALL the varied jobs with their skills. Thank you guys it really was appreciated and I will highly recommend you and return for any future work needed..

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2020