Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Bay window. 3 kitchen windows. 4 en suite windows front and bsck door.

Verified Review

Excellent service from the time we were given the quote until the work was completed. The fitters were on time pleasant and very tidy. Our windows look great.Would recommend them to anyone.

Location: CF31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

2 Bedroom Windows Fitted

Verified Review

Amazing service from beginning to end. Salesmanship was great, came on time and went through all options available. Excellent price which was abided by - No extra hidden charges that other companies have been known to do! Fitters were courteous and kept the area and surrounding area tidy. No mess afterwards. Very pleased with the job completed - Will not hesitate to use this company again. Definitely be recommending to family and friends.

Location: Bridgend
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Back door and front door replaced

Verified Review

Workmen pleasant and answered any questions I had

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New conservatory solid roof. New bay window and repairs to a window fitted by others.

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service. Managed the whole installation, very easy from start to finish. The installers worked in horrendous weather, were knowledgeable, quick, tidy and have done an excellent job. Extremely impressed and would recommend MPN to anyone.

Location: Swansea
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Conservatory roof replaced

Verified Review

If you want a well-managed piece of work performed by friendly professionals MPN are a great bet. I am extremely happy with the process and product, faultless! The whole end to end process was managed brilliantly with good communication, punctual service and good quality workmanship. Timescales were kept and the work done as described.

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement windows and door

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship pleasant and polite Would definately reccomended them

Location: SA2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Realigning my front door

I cant thank mpn for the putstanding service I had today. Only messaged at1 today to say my front door is giving trouble opening and closing iand by 3.30 an engineer turned up and fixed the issue. They fitted all my windows and doors in 2013 and done the work on my 20 year gaurantee. Not only the work back then was done fantastic they follow through even years after with any issues. Would highly recommend using them and any future windows and doors I need will be going straight back yo them.

Location: CF39
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New conservatory roof fitted

Verified Review

Excellent company to deal with from start to finish. Ryan and Geraint the fitters were a pleasure to meet, both were highly professional in their work, very efficient and polite. They kept me updated with everything they were doing. I would highly recommend this Company and will definitely use them again.

Location: Swansea
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Very happy with end product and standard of installation and cleaning up afterwards and it looks great

Location: Swansea
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full house of windows and 2 doors

Recently had a full house of windows and 2 doors fitted by MPN. Very professional from start to finish and excellent value for a high quality product. No pressure to buy unlike many other companies that quoted us. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Pentre
Reviewed in: October 2020