Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Ecco 730 masonry stove installed

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install stove and flue

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install new stove

Verified Review

Very happy with our new stove the work was completed on schedule and to the price agreed. The house was left clean and tidy and we now have a lovely warm house. Couldn’t be happier.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fireplace work and installation of wood burning stove

Verified Review

Clean, carefully done job. We're extremely happy with the end result! The communication with Phil was great, the building work on our fireplace was done really well. And the men involved were all very helpful and polite. We have already recommended MyStove to our friends. Thank you!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supplying and fitting, testing and commisioning a Hunter multifuel-stove and flue liner

Verified Review

Excellent service, easy to deal with and high quality installation.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installation of wood burning stove with flue lining

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Beautiful stove, works perfectly. Everything left neat and tidy.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To reconfigure our exisiting fireplace, sweep chimney and fit new stove, flue liner and hearth

Verified Review

Couldn't have asked for more. Phil and his team have done an excellent job in our home. The reconfigured fireplace looks amazing and was completed with minimal fuss. Phil helped us pick the right stone for our room too. The granite hearth looks great and was fitted well. Really liked the overall service and the start to finish management of all the elements of fitting our new stove. Thanks Mystove

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-build of fireplace, fitting of wood burning stove and chimney

Phil and Martin did an amazing job of installing our wood burning stove. The job was not straightforward as our house did not have a chimney and required the removal of an old gas fire and installation of a new flue. All work was carried out to a very high standard with great attention to detail at a competitive price. Being able to view our chosen stove at MyStove’s workshop prior to purchase was very helpful. Very good service throughout- would definitely use again.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New woodburner fitted.

Verified Review

MyStove removed an old woodburning stove and replaced it with a wonderful new modern woodburner. We are thrilled with the work they did, they guided us through the process and gave us plenty of options to choose from. Tidy workers, knowledgeable and friendly. Would use again!

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Redesign of fireplace and installation of wood-burning stove

Verified Review

We wanted to redesign the fireplace and install a new wood-burning stove. Phil was helpful and informative from start to finish. He arranged for a builder and scaffolder and then he and his son, Martin, removed the old stove and flue liner and installed the new. When an issue arose with damage to the finish on the new hearth (not as a result of his own work) he proactively ensured it was swiftly remedied. Excellent communication and he and Martin were a pleasure to have working here. Our new Woodwarm stove is efficient and easy to use and we are very happy with both it and our new fireplace.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: August 2020