Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual boiler Service

Verified Review

As always Nick was courteous, efficient, quick and clean. Always a pleasure to have him working in the house, very respective with regard to COVID. Can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Bathroom replacement

Verified Review

Nick fitted the bathroom to a high standard liasing with me on everything. Work was completed on time and at a good price would recommend

Location: BS2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Installation of new boiler

Nick was brilliant. He was incredibly thorough in planning a difficult installation for us. He kept us informed throughout the process and installed the whole system in a very Covid-safe way. I'd happily use Nick again for future plumbing work and, indeed, already have plans for a new bathroom brewing!. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Adjust piping for 3 new radiators

Nick was easy to communicate with in arranging getting the job done. He came round on time and carried out the work to a high standard.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leak under kitchen floor

Found the leak under the floor with minimum disruption, and successfully replaced the pipe. Tidied up very well after each visit.

Location: BS40
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Rip out existing and install new bathroom suite

Verified Review

Nick was recommended to us by a friend and we're so glad we went with him as we are over the moon with our new bathroom! Nick came to take an initial look and got back to us with the quote quickly. He then came back for a follow up chat before the work commenced. Nick was good at communicating throughout, always showed up on time and worked longer days than any other tradesperson we've ever known! His attention to detail is excellent and cares about doing the best job possible, even if it isn't necessarily the quickest option. We would have him back to do our next job in a flash, highly recommend!

Location: BS49
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Leaking boiler

Verified Review

Called Nick as our boiler was leaking. He was with us within 30 minutes on a Friday evening. Assessed the problem and made it safe, and was back the next morning to repair the leak. As usual he was thorough, thoughtful and tidy.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Disconnect radiator and install new radiator

Once again Nick did a great job. He is reliable, communicative and works to a high standard.

Location: BS40
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing the CH control panel

Punctual, efficient, good value

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Gas sagety check and boilet service

Ive used Nick for a number of years now. He is always polite and upfront with estimated costs and timings. Efficient work as always.

Location: BS21
Reviewed in: January 2021