Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning

I contacted New Roofing Ltd as I was concerned regarding my gutters - from start to finish, from contacting them and the overall experience, I am so pleased with the work carried out. The team were on time, clean and polite. It was evident they took pride in their work. Really satisfied, I would highly recommend and I would use them again. Thanks again!

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Changed out roof tiles which were loose

We have used Johnny and his team since moving into the area of Sandhurst 3yrs ago and the team have always been efficient and reliable with all work that they have undertaken on our house and garden. Would highly recommend.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New UPVC fascia

Verified Review

Great team, very happy, would use them again, very professional.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Chimney capped

Very fast and efficient.

Location: Sandhurst
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Roof removed, repaired, replaced.

They were honest, friendly, courteous. They worked hard, carefully and did not waste time. They did their best to keep below budget.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2019
5.75

Roof Repair

Verified Review

An estimate of £1200 was given to repair a leaking roof. When the work started it was clear problem was bigger than expected. Was advised that more roof needed to be replaced. Came home to find entire roof removed and dumped in back garden. It wasn't until the next day I was told that I had to pay £36,000 to have a new roof! This company had my over a barrel, I had to proceed to ensure the house was made water tight asap In the meantime I got the advice of a Quantity Surveyor, he estimated I was being overcharged by 50%. Work completed but still waiting for 10 year guarantee certificate.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcomeNew Roofing Ltd to Southampton. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2011 and their current review average is 9. Roofing Ltd specialise in Landscaping.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

New sofits gutters and fascias fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly guys doing the work and always polite. Good standard of work and are using them again.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Guttering + roof replaced.

Efficient and tidy a good job done.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replacement and gutters to front and rear.

Verified Review

The two workers went the extra mile when he had to streach other the conservatory, cleaned the conservatory roof and yard. 10/10.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2019