Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had front door, French doors, garage door and full windows replaced.

Verified Review

Wow! Absolutely fantastic. The guys were really lovely, got the job done, efficient, a great family run business. Helpful through the decision process and advising of the correct products to suit our requirements. Competitive pricing and great turn around times. Converted the aesthetics of our property whilst improving thermal performance. Would definitely recommend.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of a front and back door

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Next Gen Glazing, from start to finish, Matthew and Neil were personable and professional in their approach, not pushy and clearly know their trade. They arrived on site and got straight to work, advising me of any potential issues and resolving them. They removed all the rubbish and left the areas clean and tidy. We are delighted with the doors and couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing 4 double glazing units.

Next Gen Glazing were very professional and efficient. They came on time, followed Covid regulations (so important right now), installed windows quickly and cleared up afterwards. The units provided fitted perfectly and I am very happy with their work.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

French Doors

Verified Review

Next Gen Glazing were recommended to me and that was definitely a good tip. Top quality service, a great product and a professional finish on what was a tricky installation (replacing french doors on a second floor balcony). Absolutely no complaints at all, would certainly recommend to others and use again.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cat flap fitted in glass door

Verified Review

Fantastic! Very pleased with the service we have received. Really nice neat job. Communication was great- we knew exactly when the work was going to be completed and we were given a competitive price, much cheaper than other local companies. Professional company who left everything nice and tidy Would certainly use again. Many thanks, Tasha and the cat!

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New composite door

Verified Review

Very pleased with door and friendly fitters who do an excellent job and we would definitely recommend them.

Location: S71
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Composite Front Door

Wanted a new door fitting after moving into a new house. They came round promptly and were able to advise me on my best options. Door was supplied and fitted to the highest standard and is a world apart from what was there previously. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Location: S71
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Replacing a door, 3 windows, and the glass from a further window, and repairing another door

The team were happy to discuss what needed doing, and provide options for different parts of the work. They kept us informed about any issues they might have, or were having (the door glass we originally ordered was unavailable, and they sorted it with us straight away), and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. We pointed out a couple of (very) minor things that they'd missed, and things were sorted out the following day. They were also very conscientious about wearing masks and distancing whilst in the house. Excellent all round

Location: S70
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Front door

Verified Review

First time using Next Gen and will definitely be our go to guys for any windows and doors in the future. Faultless work and really impressed with the door and attention to detail. Worth ever penny we spent also very reasonable priced work.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Two composite doors fitted

Verified Review

NextGen provided an excellent quality of service from the initial inspection through to the installation of the two doors. The staff are hardworking, skilled and reliable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: September 2020