Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing my cameras.

Verified Review

His work is very good! He did a good job on solving my problem. He also fixed the alarm. Amazing work!

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

CCTV and Alarm

Verified Review

Would 100% recommend NTS Comms to anyone. The security systems are very good and at a reasonable price. The team go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with the work carried out and also with any queries after the work has been completed. Really pleased with them and would defiantly use again or recommend to others. Great company!

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cameras fitted

Verified Review

Excellent very very happy with the service supplied everything was explained equipment was excellent top quality and I know they are always there if I need their expertise, they were friendly and put us at ease thanks guys for all your hard work very much appreciated

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

CCTV

The work was completed quickly and cleanly. A full explanation of the system was given. Team was very friendly and ensured we were happy before leaving. Would definitely recommend to others.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

CCTV Install

Verified Review

10/10 Very happy with the work Marc, Chris and team did today!

Location: Bilston
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

CCTV install

Marc and the team were brilliant- Nothing was to much trouble for team. Very happy with the end product. I can pick up the phone at anytime and ask for assistance and Marc even sent me a video of tutorial. I’ve had a problem with my home internet (I cut through the cable) and Marc as offered to return to set up the camera notification zones. Would highly recommend Marc and the guys to any friends or family. Top Job!

Location: Wednesbury
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV

Verified Review

Im very pleased with the work that was carried out. Very accommodating, thorough, pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend N T S Comms Ltd to anyone looking for peace of mind

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

NTS Comms Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Oldbury specialising in Alarms/Security services.

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

CCTV

Chris and his team arrived on time and did the work in a very professional manor and were polite at all times. They changed an air vent close to one of the cameras which I had, at no extra cost, I would have no doubts recommending IT SOLUTIONS to any future customers they do what you need at a competitive price

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Upgrade cctv cameras

Verified Review

Very neat tidy excellent job done with a high professional standard Thanks to Marc and his team

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: September 2020