Customer Reviews (206)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters for 3x windows

Verified Review

Would recommend... The shutters and process were both great. Long lead time, but arrived quicker than expected. Great communication, great fitter. Very happy!

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shutters in 3 rooms

Excellent! They look amazing, amazing quality and the Installation was done brilliantly and professionally, tidied up as he installed each window! I would thoroughly recommend. Thank You!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

6 shutters fitted around the house. Excellent workmanship and service

Verified Review

Ashley was excellent in his work, polite and courteous The blinds are fantastic Second time I’m using oh so shutters and extremely please

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New shutters

Verified Review

Great service, great looking finished shutters

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Shutters fitted; blinds removed

LGTM

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Shutters in 3 rooms

Excellent! They look amazing, amazing quality and the Installation was done brilliantly and professionally, tidied up as he installed each window! I would thoroughly recommend. Thank You!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Fitted new shutters to bay windows

Verified Review

Oh so did a fantastic job, they look super. Really well finished and a very neat job. Couldn’t be happier.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shutter blinds in main bedroom

Verified Review

Very polite and professional. Great job

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Livingroom shutters

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient whilst doing a great job - we’re so happy with our new shutters!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Plantation shutters installed

Very happy with the finished product and my interactions with all the staff at Oh So Shutters were great. I had a slight nervousness about paying 50% upfront as it was a large amount to pay 3 months before install. The shutters are made to order abroad and the lead in time is longish but all was well in the end.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: January 2021