Customer Reviews (1855)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Freezer defrost

Verified Review

As a very satisfied regular oven cleaning customer, decided to try the freezer defrost and was was equally satisfied.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning double oven, hob and extractor

Verified Review

Thank you Christian for doing a fantastic job. Usually Allan comes to clean my oven, but as he is the owner and very busy, he has a trained team to hand over to, when they have been trained up to his standard. I have been using Ovensheen for the past 7 years. A very professional organisation where nothing is too much trouble. Ovensheen is consistently thorougher and keeps everything as neat and tidy as possible. I will only ever trust Allan and his company into my home and leave them on their own to do the job. It's a 3 hour process but well worth the time. Thank you again.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaned oven,grill and tray

Verified Review

Excellent as always

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaned the oven

There was a cancellation I was phone to see if I would like my oven cleaned today, Christian arrived on time wore a mask the hole time he was here. Did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend Oven Sheen I have used them before

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven Cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service n

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Excellent and professional oven cleaning service

Verified Review

The whole process from booking the oven clean with Oven Sheen to having the oven cleaned by Christian was of a highest quality. Oven Sheen explained in detail what to expect on the day and set out all the measures they put in place to ensure the safety of their customers and technicians alike. Christian arrived on time, he was very polite, professional and efficient. He did a fantastic job with our oven that had not been professionally cleaned in 5 years. The communication and the service were excellent from start to finish.

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Single oven

Verified Review

Chris is a very nice person and very competent Not everyone likes cleaning Ovens especially when he take the inside apart to thoroughly clean it inc the fan .And leaves it spotless and shining Well done once again

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaned the oven

There was a cancellation I was phone to see if I would like my oven cleaned today, Christian arrived on time wore a mask the hole time he was here. Did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend Oven Sheen I have used them before

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Excellent work by Chris. The oven looks as good as new. Very good value for money, and highly recommended.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Ovens and ceramic hob and grill tray cleaned

Very happy to see a sparkling oven. No mess left behind , a great job as always and again very promptly arrived got appointment .

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2021