Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace stopcock, opening and closing wall

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient, excellent work, very clean and tidy! 5 star service and work!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rebuilding fireplace, arch, painting, carpets and renovating whole lounge

Verified Review

Brilliant finish. Top quality work

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Full bathroom replacement. Including knocking through a wall.

Verified Review

Chris was great from the very start of this job. As I was knocking through a wall, consent was required from my freeholder, and Chris helped me a lot with submitting all of the necessary paperwork (this was before I had even paid anything). The project itself was quite big and involved knocking down the wall between the old bathroom and toilet to create a larger bathroom space. Chris kept me updated throughout as I wasn’t able to be there whilst the work was being carried out. I’m very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend Chris and his team.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Excellent work, brilliant attention to detail, and nonstop courteous, friendly service from the team at ParadiseHome. They took on the bathroom we inherited which was in a really nasty state, and got it gorgeous and looking great. Will definitely be trusting them again with other projects around the home. Can only recommend - don't hesitate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New bathroom - full refit and wall demolition

Verified Review

Excellent experience working with Paradise Homes. From the quote through the work and completion of the job they have been great. We chose this company because of their online reviews and also had a great experience. The builder was polite and professional and kept a tidy workspace and involved us in key decisions so free felt fully involved in the desicions and the finished product. We did a full bathroom refit including wall demolition as well as alcove shelving in the sitting room and installing a sink and bespoke cupboard in the downstairs loo. Thank you!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacing Bathroom

Verified Review

Chris and team did a fantastic job on our bathroom. The quoting process was very transparent, with clear descriptions of costs, all of which were very reasonable. The work was carried out quickly, efficiently and to a very high standard. We were particularly thankful for the solutions they were able to devise for the damp issues that they uncovered, as well as the suggestion of adding a new light in, which we now love! If you want a job done quickly, cost effectively, by a friendly team, then look no further.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Kitchen Fitting

Verified Review

The paradisehome team did an excellent job of fitting our kitchen. They were punctual, tidy, and good at communicating when unforeseen issues arose/finding solutions. The project was delivered on time and at the agreed price. Would highly recommend

Location: E11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

A total bathroom refurbishment

We 100% recomend the Paradise team. They were brilliant and we will ask them back for any future work. They were clean, punctual and alwasy solutions focused. Thanks to then all!

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two Bathrooms' Refurbishments

Verified Review

We hired Paradisehome to strip off our two old bathrooms, tile all walls and floor, and install all units ( bathtub, radiator, toilet, basin and etc. ) Chris and his team proved to be an exceptional professional and we are impressed with their services

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: October 2020
8.75

New Bathroom

I was impressed by the workmanship, the builders were friendly and professional

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: October 2020