Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water softener installed

The softener was installed efficiently and neatly. The inspector who came afterwards said Paul is a first class plumber who always does everything to textbook standard

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service repair to toilet cistern

Verified Review

Efficient and professional

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement 2 new radiators.

Verified Review

Very pleased with work. Professional and friendly team. Arrived on day promised.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace kitchen mixer tap assembly and bathroom tall basin mixer unit.

Verified Review

Quick, smart and clever enineer and son. Quality work and clean finish.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Check leak from boiler and fix. Plumb in working m/c. Replace old stopcock with easy access one. Return to sort out persistent small leak from boiler.

Verified Review

Confident with appliances, willing to go extra step to ensure optimum service. Delightful to have on the premises. Hope I don't need them again but I would call them straight away.

Location: Chandlers Ford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Remove everything in the old bathroom and replace with new/modern versions.

We told Paul what we wanted and he was able to help us to find the items we were looking for.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing a bathroom for a walk in shower room

Verified Review

The work was thorough and professional with constant attention to detail and including advice re fittings for an older person. We are delighted with the end result.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler moved location 4 replaced.

Verified Review

Paul and his son were very considerate and efficient. We are very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Walk -in Shower and bathroom

Verified Review

Paul and Kieron did a great job, and we now have a shower I can use safely and a lovely bathroom to be proud of . They were very professional and always friendly and approachable.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Toilet Repair

Verified Review

Fast, reliable and friendly service. Will certainly be keeping Paul as our plumber for the office!

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020