Customer Reviews (453)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Came into a house of chaos as we had 1 month old baby and over excited toddler and couldn't have been more accommodating. Polite, professional, and extremely skilled. Some physics defying acts of getting furniture into rooms you would never think would go. When there was a delay in completion they were completely accomodating.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pack and move 3 bed house from Surrey to Somerset

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Paul and his team enough for taking out the stress and headaches of moving house. From the initial chat through to completion they were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble and they were the politest bunch of guys you could meet. Alan and Mason were top blokes as were the others who packed the day before. I’m not surprised paul has many amazing reviews, all well deserved. I have already recommended him to friends and I know he will complete that move to an amazing standard also. It’s nice to deal with a local family business doing well. Well done.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Paul and the team were fantastic. They worked tirelessly to move us from one home to the next. We could not fault them. They were also excellent value for money. Would definitely use again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full removal between old and.New house.

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Paul and his team highly enough. They were incredibly polite, professional, tidy and quick. We had an issue with our moving date and Paul was extremely accommodating at short notice to make sure we could move on our new date. All of the team were good humoured, patient and hard working - they took a lot of the stress out of what is usually a very stressful day. A big thank you from us.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Moving house including packing service

Verified Review

We were recommended Pauls and so glad we chose them as they were excellent from start to finish!! No complaints whatsoever. Nice guys who went the extra mile

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removals and storage

Verified Review

We used Paul's Removals in early 2021. We moved from a three-bedroom house in London to a five-bedroom house with three floors outside of London, with approximately two weeks of storage. All staff were courteous and hardworking; it was a pleasure to have them around. We had a lot to move, and there were some items that needed a lot of effort to pack and lift. However, there was never a point when we were made to feel like we were a problem completing the job on time. We chose Paul's Removals based on the positive feedback we found online, and I must say that the wonderful reviews were co

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Paul’s Removals all worked incredibly hard and were professional, friendly and calm at all times. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them highly.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moved us from a flat to a house

Reliable, tidy and polite. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul’s removals. They really helped take the stress out of moving. Nothing was too much trouble, they were a lovely group of guys.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Complete house and Garden move

Verified Review

Pauls removals were absolutely outstanding. Coming with a van the day before to empty our garden and garage as we were lucky enough to be able to do so. They covered all carpets throughout and sofas etc were covered. The lads were very polite, cheerful and considerate and somehow actually managed to make it a very stress free relaxed day from start to finish. They instinctively seemed to know where most things should go in our new house, even pictures. We would not hesitate in recommending them and hope to do so.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Private house move

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2020