Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new consumer unit. Providing an outdoor power supply Replacing light fitments switches

Verified Review

Fitting a new consumer unit. Providing an outdoor power supply Replacing light fitments sockets and switches

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Routine boiler service

Verified Review

Routine boiler service. Arrived within the agreed time slot. Very pleasant man, did an efficient job and tidied up afterwards. That's all there is to say.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed a leak in flat above me

Verified Review

Perry Plumbing were helpful and proactive in helping me in an emergency situation in sorting out a leak through my bathroom ceiling. Dan turned up at the time I expected and did a fantastic job in fixing the problem. He was polite, courteous and friendly. I would highy recommend this company.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Works under taken is rewiring of new heating in the church and our parish hall and all other electrical work includingNIC testing

Verified Review

Great team of guys. You get an email to confirm when they have booked your appointment to do your the estimate another when they are going to come to do your work and always work round your times. Always turn up on time the work is done to high standards all dust etc is cleaned up when they have finished and the price is always a per your first quote. Any problems will always be sorted.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler service and replacement of bathroom furniture (separate jobs/occasions)

Verified Review

I found both engineers to be extremely personable and professional. Attended the property at the times agreed; got on with the job in hand and left the rooms tidy and clean.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Updating fuse box and lighting in kitchen.

Verified Review

Very well carried out. Professional and efficient and tidied up after the work.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Kitchenette and washing machine fitted .. and new gas fire

Verified Review

Just brilliant . Reliable efficient lovely people. They care about doing a good job and about meting your expectations .. which they exceed every time. Could not recommend highly enough.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Light fittings

Excellent service and workmanship. Very competitive pricing, job completed on time and exactly how we wanted it.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Due lights under my kitchen cabinets and a new light in my porch

Verified Review

Perry Electrics sourced the light fittings for both pieces of work. I was thrilled that they had sourced products that exceeded my expectations in terms of guarantees and the look was exactly what I wanted. All fitted with minimal fuss and I am thrilled with the finish.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Mended a leak from the toilet

Verified Review

The repair was completed successfully, extremely neatly and efficiently. Thoroughly professional in all respects. Initial telephone contact was also friendly, helpful and courteous.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: January 2020