Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Had mice in the house. Needed to find it and lay trap. Find solution to block their entry

Verified Review

Amazing work done by Gavin. Utterly professional. Spent lot of time in finding problem ( I mean did not rush and cut corners) and then solving it. Very polite guy.

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To identify and address mice were entering and travelling around our house plus lay traps.

Verified Review

Gavin was extremely professional, polite and efficient in sorting out the problem we had with mice. He carefully explained the options available and was thorough in applying traps and blocking potential entrances.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pest2Kill has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Upminster specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mice caught and removed

Verified Review

A very polite and professional service was given by Gavin. The mice were caught and removed promptly and when there were no more all gaps were filled neatly and appliances put back. Would highly recommend if you would like the job done well, many thanks

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Set traps,poison for mice and carried out mouse proofing.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Gavin highly enough, he was a very professional and reliable person who went above and beyond. Gavin was always punctual, friendly and nothing was too much trouble for him. He kept me informed at all times and was very knowledgeable about his job and got rid of mice very effectively. I would highly recommend Gavin.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bedbugs

Verified Review

Fantastic service. On time, very professional and informative. Price had been quoted on the phone but as the job was smaller than anticipated he charged me less. Very happy with the work and would recommend this company to anyone

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pest Control

Verified Review

A very scary time !!! A thoroughly professional job, Gavin was very friendly, upfront about the number of visits required. The processes involved were discussed and explained and was very reassuring about contacting him. Arrived on time as agreed, always happy to answer queries and offer advice. No further visits from 'furry friends' so a job very well done, Thank You Gavin.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Rat poison put down and gaps in fascia sealed up.

Verified Review

Gavin was polite and friendly. He investigated the cause of the problem, and located where the rat was gaining entry. He sealed up the gaps and put poison down. He was very professional and respectful.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Set poison for mice and carried out some mice proofing

Verified Review

Genuinely could not recommend Gavin highly enough. Really professional job, easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was always punctual and friendly keeping us informed of what was happening. Would recommend him 100% without any hesitation

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Traps and devices laid to catch rodents.

From the first phone call, Gavin was professional, courteous, and confident. He arranged visits that were convenient for us and was punctual, he went above and beyond to sort out the issue. I would recommend this company without hesitation. KH.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: September 2020