Customer Reviews (276)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dealing with a mouse in my house

Verified Review

Paul was excellent dealt with the problem very professionally, arrived exactly on time and got rid of the mouse in my house. Came back for a second visit to make sure all was ok

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rat infestation

Verified Review

Paul was very informative about my rat problem. He found the route of the issue and the rats were gone by the second visit. A third visit was attended to complete this action by making sure they are gone. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sorted out pest problem in our house.

Verified Review

Speedy response to our initial enquiry, efficient and courteous service and got the job done for us. Couldn't ask for me. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Get rid of mice

Verified Review

Pest 3 were friendly and professional, explaining where the mice were probably getting in. They put down poison and scheduled to return two weeks later to check the results. I would recommend them if you have a rodent problem.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Treatment for rats

Verified Review

1 initial visit and 2 follow-ups at fortnightly intervals with satisfactory results.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mice

Verified Review

Used pest 3 before once again very professional thank you very much

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mice

Verified Review

Paul come on time each visit, very polite and professional, would definitely recommend

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Vermin in roof cavity removed

Verified Review

Paul’s work was quick and efficient from the first point of contact to completion of works.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Pest/vermin control

Bait set.Returning returning two weeks time to inspect progress.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pest 3 has been a member of Checkatrade for 8 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Shepperton specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2020