Customer Reviews (315)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.67

Replacing a slipped tile.

Verified Review

I sent a photo of the damage and agreed to the price for the work. I didn’t have to wait in, it was done the next working day. No job too small.

Location: NG5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New tiles on the roof

They were very efficient, very reliable and polite. Thank you very much.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New garage roof.

Verified Review

Excellent work,very happy with new garage roof, highly recommend.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacing the whole roof with new tiles

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out and would definately recommend. Started on the date given and completed on time. The team was professional and respectful and very please that they did a good clean up after completed which doesn't always happen when you have work done.

Location: NG11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of two flat roofs and replacement with new materials

Verified Review

From the appointment to view the work, we were very impressed with Peter Shaw, he was punctual, extremely knowledgeable, very informative over the process and then provided a very detailed quote in writing within a couple of days. He organised scaffolding and introduced us to his team on the agreed date and time and they worked extremely hard, very tidily, were very polite and have carried out a very professional job which we are more than happy with. The whole process from start to finish was smooth with excellent workmanship and a very friendly team, thank you, we highly recommend your firm.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replacing flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent work Very polite and professional Arrived on time and job completed as projected

Location: NG5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dry verges, dry hips and ridges

Verified Review

Gav and Ryan took exceptional pride in their work, were extremely helpful and left the area cleaner than when they started. The work was done to a high standard. They worked hard and did a great job. I definitely recommend Peter Shaw Roofing Ltd.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement roof tiles

Very good, arrived early, completed the job for price quoted. Staff friendly, reliable and competent. Would recommend.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lifting ridge tiles and replacing with a dry ridge system

Verified Review

I just wanted to pass my gratitude and thanks to you and your team for a very professional job. They arrived promptly this morning, were very polite and courteous. The job was finished very quickly with the minimum of fuss and to a very high standard. They cleared away everything on completion and left everything clean and tidy. A very happy customer, who will definitely come back for any other roofing work.

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replace garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent job completed as per quote, on time and very clean. A good friendly crew. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: NG5
Reviewed in: March 2021