Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Blocked bath and sink

Verified Review

Great young man who I would use again

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dripping tap

Verified Review

Adrian did a great job, he was very polite, tidy and was quick to fix tap. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely use him again.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Adrian is very reliable punctial and hard worker. Reasonable price for the work carried out. I will definitely recommend his company

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two small jobs to fix leak in kitchen sink and leak in backyard tap

Verified Review

Excellent experience. Adrian came on time, fixed the issues quickly at a very reasonable rate. Will definitely call him again when I need a plumber

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Various small leaks and installation of a water filter tap.

Verified Review

I am very satisfied with the work that was done today. There were several small problems around my house with the plumbing. Vasile was efficient and sorted everything diligently. He was helpful, courteous and professional throughout, from understanding what was required through to carrying out the work and giving feedback. The price was reasonable which is an important factor for most families these days. I am saving this company’s number for the future should I need further assistance. Thank you!

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocking of Saniflo

Verified Review

Adrian was a true professional, he arrived within an hour on a Sunday to help with the problem of a blocked saniflo. He was methodical and very well experienced, he found the problem within minutes and proceeded to fix and all within an hour of arriving. I’ve kept his number and will be using again in the future and I highly recommend you do too

Location: N14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Changing bathroom seat

Verified Review

Efficient and helpful - was on time and arrived in covid-safe uniform

Location: N7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblock bathroom drain and replace sink tap

Verified Review

I was very impressed by Mr. Adrian. I had an emergency with the bathroom drain, and he quickly found room in his schedule to come and sort it out; excellent communication via the phone, so the work would not impact my schedule... very nice! Also, he helped with a tricky replacement of a sink tap, I am very happy. He was respectful and took all the necessary precautions, wore a mask and covered his shoes. Thank you!

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Work needed to be done on our bathroom

Verified Review

Adrian from Dare Plumbing did an excellent job. Friendly, punctual and absolutely top quality workmanship. Can not recommend them enough.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of pull out mixer tap in kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Adrian. He came within 45 minutes of my first contact with him. He fitted the replacement tap speedily and without any fuss. He was very polite and everything was left clean and tidy. The hourly chrage out rate (my job was complteted in under an hour) is extrememly reasonable. I would recommend 100%.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: February 2021