Customer Reviews (475)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters Fitted

Thank you. We are so happy. Darren and Steve were so professional. They worked to an exceptional high standard leaving the house clean and tidy. The shutters are beautiful.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shutters fitted to bay windows

Verified Review

The fitter Steven, was professional he worked efficiently , keeping the area clean and got on with the job in hand. Before he left he explained how they worked, how to keep the shutters clean etc .

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New blinds fitted

Verified Review

Truly exceptional service from initial contact to completion of work

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plantation shutters

Very pleased with the finished job the fitters steven and Darren were very professional and worked within the covid rules and also found time to explain the job and had a chat and a laugh well pleased

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plantation shutters fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly and organised - They were tidy and very good at their job - excellent all round!

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unknown

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with are new shutters, ever step of the process was carried out in a professional manor, we where kept informed about are order, the shutters where fitted with now problem, and the room was left clean and tidy

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting blinds

Verified Review

Darren fitted our blinds very efficient polite and very tidy no mess

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Blinds and shutters fitted

Verified Review

Darren fitted both our blinds and shutters and is extremely good at his job. No fuss, no mess and helped with an issue we had but got it rectified immediately. The second time I’ve used this company for my shutters and they are brilliant.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted blinds on my patio doors

Verified Review

On time ? Very friendly ? Demonstration ? Great service all round ? Highly recommend ?

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

9 Shutters fitted in two bedrooms

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the product and service from beginning to end from Stewart who initially came out to do the survey to the two fitters who completed the installation. The two fitters, Matt and Darren, were very courteous, friendly, speedy and efficient. They kept me informed throughout with their progress of the installation. They also cleaned up once they had finished. I would highly recommend this company, Phoenix Blinds and Shutters Ltd.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2021