Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing a light fitting in the bathroom

Verified Review

Thank you Peter, excellent service, prompt and efficient. Quick work and plenty of good advice. We will definitely use their services again

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checking dodgy socket

Verified Review

Would thoroughly recommend using Pilgrim Electrical and Property Services

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Landlords Electrical Certificate

Verified Review

Peter carried out the required survey for our rented flat. He was busy when initially contacted and he advised he couldnt carry out the works for several weeks. We agreed the date and he arrived accordingly. Work completed and the certificate issued within 24 hours. Could not ask for better service, Peter was very professional to deal with. Will be using him again, would thoroughly recommend his services.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New interior and garage lights, moving sockets and switches

Verified Review

Excellent at ensuring the work done meets the client requirements. Good advice on how to best execute the work.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Outdoor Sockets

Verified Review

Really happy with the quality of work and the price that was agreed. Tidy and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Security lighting installation in 2 properties

Verified Review

Peter kept us informed at all stages of the process and did a lovely neat job at both premises including running additional cabling. Very polite and friendly, would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Happy Customer.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tracing an electrical fault

Peter came to see where our problem was with our loft extension electrics. He found the problem very swiftly and efficiently and we are back up and running again. Peter is very kind, courteous and friendly. Would recommend him to everyone.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Pete installed some floodlighting, a new socket and put in data cable.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Peter Drew. He is very thorough and very professional in his work.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New bathroom light fitted

Verified Review

I have used Pilgrim for a number of years. Always excellent service with good products used. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

We had 2 wall sockets moved to elsewhere in the same room.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of the work and professional service the Pilgrim Electrical Ltd provide.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020