Customer Reviews (205)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oak tree pollarding and cutting a conifer hedge

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out by Lee's team. Prompt, courteous and efficient and would recommend and use again.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Reduce height and trim all side of a conifer hedge.

Verified Review

The team arrived on time and worked hard throughout the day to complete this large job to a high standard. They cleared up afterwards, took all the waste away and checked I was happy with the work. I was really impressed with their knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend them and will be asking them back for future jobs.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Damaged branch felled and taken away

Verified Review

Very polite, timely and tidy.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Emergency tree work - poplar tree

Verified Review

Really impressed with Lee and his team, we called Lee out as an emergency as a large part of the tree had fallen and the rest was riddled with honey fungus, I found them to be reliable and professional and would recommend them!

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cutting and pruning of a privet hedge

Cant fault what Lee and his team have done! The work was faultless, they arrived as agreed with a smile on their face at a VERY reasonable price!

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removal of 12 conifers (8ft each) and 1 dying lilac tree.

Verified Review

Lee and his colleagues were firstly, courteous and at every stage Lee asked if I was satisfied with the progress of work, which I was. They worked really hard grinding out roots and left everything tidy.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Felled one tree and cutback another

Verified Review

Lee and his team did a great job that took them less time than I was expecting. The work created a lot if mess what with all the branches and sawdust which they cleared away leaving the garden very tidy after. Very happy with the work, would highly recommend.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Hedge removal. Preparing for replacement

Verified Review

I can thoroughly recommend Pineridge. Lee and Harry carried out the work to the highest professional standard. They talked me through the stages. Left the site clear and clean. Will be first call for any similar work that maybe required by me.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pruning apple trees , large shrubs and hedge trimming

Verified Review

Really pleased with all work carried out - quote and work were carried out promptly. Lee was very professional and provided helpful advice . Garden was left very tidy . Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To take down a sliver birch tree

I engage Lee to do the works for me as I felt out of three quotes I got his was the most detailed and I felt the price was fair. I must say apart from the trees no longer being in the garden you would not have known he had been there. Excellent I say.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: February 2021