Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Skimming living room

Verified Review

Excellent communication from Phil and a really quick turnaround with the job from first contact to finish. Very professional and left the room very clean. We are extremely happy with the work carried out and would definitely recommend Phil for any plastering. Thanks again!

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Ceiling and walls

Verified Review

I’ve used PMM plastering a couple of times now. A great finish, easy to sort out and manages to slot my smaller jobs in with other work. I’d definitely recommend any time, decent price, friendly service, flat walls and highly experienced

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plastered over tired artex ceilings+ Plastered hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Phil and his team came on the arranged date on time,did a superb job of ceilings and are hall stairs and landing.When they finished they left our home as clean and tidy as when they arrived, wouldn't even know they were here.Would definitely recommend.

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plastered extension

Verified Review

Phil and his team did a brilliant job with plastering our extension and I'm really happy with the end result. He left the place tidy and was always very professional. He had previously skimmed the walls and ceilings in the whole house as part of a major renovation and did a great job then too. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again and highly recommend him.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Plastered kitchen, bedroom, lounge

Verified Review

I've used Phil 3 times now. Fabulous work every time! Punctual, tidy, high quality finish and a joy to deal with. I would certainly recommend! Will definitely be using him again!

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Plastering room of house

Verified Review

Excellent service, very quick response time and completed job within two days of requesting quote. Very professional service, even took down and re-put up a desk for me that I didn’t have time to do before. Friendly

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Following a water leak - replace plasterboard and skim on hall ceiling.

Verified Review

Following placing job description on Checkatrade on the 24/02/21 Philip of PMM Plastering emailed within the hour requesting details. I duly forwarded photo's. He responded immediately with a very fair price quote and stated he could carry out the work on 27/02/21. All agreed. He subsequently turned up bang on time and carried out a great job. All round very professional and I would highly recommend him.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Plastering parts of the hosue

Verified Review

Work was done to a high standard and Phil and the team were courtious and polite. Frequent updates were provided to the job throughout week, Overall very happy :)

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Office plastering

Verified Review

Prompt quote given and work carried out as required and for the price quoted

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Skimmed ceilings and made good fireplace

Very pleased with work, everything went well. I highly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: February 2020