Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix a light in the kitchen that had stopped working

Verified Review

John fixed our kitchen light. It needed a new transformer. He was punctual, pleasant and very professional. We would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank You, John

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

General jobs around the home

Verified Review

Thank you Jon for all your help putting the finishing touches to my home. Jon was friendly, polite, respectful and offered to clean up any mess he made (which wasn't very much at all). I am very pleased with the work.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Jon installed LED lights, dimmer switches, and other light fixtures.

Jon was so quick in coming round to quote the work and offer dates. His prices are fair and the quality of work is fantastic. He was also kind enough to do a couple of odd jobs around the house for me. He has good chat and banter and would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing a bath panel

Jon fit me in at short notice and did an excellent job replacing a bath panel. Looks great and was completed in a short time. Thanks very much!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Repairing outside lights

Jon was punctual and very quickly discovered the problem. He had to go and buy a replacement unit and was back quickly to finish the job. He needs to return in a couple of weeks once he's purchased two new lights.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Change cartridge on bathroom tap and check lighting

Verified Review

Jon was very helpful with both an electrical problem and a plumbing one. Nice to find someone willing to take on a variety of relatively small jobs and would definitely use again

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing shower including electrical and plumbing work.

Verified Review

As ever, the totally professional and seamless service we have come to expect from Jon Michael. He is the reason we can relax knowing any job that crops up in our rental house will be tackled in a timely manner and to a very high standard. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.75

Replace bathroom extractor fan

Excellent, prompt service. No fuss, straightforward. Very quick and easy.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install an oven

Mr Michael was outstanding. He responded quickly and was able to help out very soon after we contacted him. He was professional, polite and delivered excellent service. This is the second time we have used Polarity and I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Heavy mirror hung on plasterboard wall

Jon was fast, reliable and able to fit me at short notice. His work was clean and effective and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be calling on him again for any work that is needed.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: December 2020