Customer Reviews (1179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service and general check replacement of batteries

Excellent work by Ben. Tried a different company previously very expensive and unhelpful. Prestige are wonderfull and customer friendly.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Job carried out well, personable staff office and fitter. Very helpful.

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted stairlift

Verified Review

Tim was very helpful and explained how easy it was to use . Im very happy Thank you very much Tim

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supplied and fitted a stairlift

Verified Review

Kris arrived and measured for a stairlift, two days later Tim arrived and fitted it. All very efficient, no problems, they were very tidy, no mess, they also explained everything very well.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitting stair lift

Very clean professionally carried out through out all questions answered and operating instruction given Explained all operation ,and queries answered Very pleased with the product

Location: TN31
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Stair lift

Verified Review

Stair lift fitted for my mum

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installed stair lift

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. I would recommend them to anybody.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installed 2 x straight stairlifts

What a pleasure. My mother has chronic heart failure, and felt as if every trip up the stairs was shortening her life. I phoned Prestige, who sent out the lovely Colin to give us a quote the very next day. He was polite, charming and reassuring - and solicitous, too, in his social-distancing. We could have sought a 2nd quote, but Colin's quiet professionalism - and a sensible price - made us stick with his company. The office sent out Oliver to fit the stairlifts next day. I didn't meet him myself, but my (wary) parents loved him, and they love the result. 100% recommended.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Stairlift

Kim took less than 2 hours and it was up and running

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Service of existing stairlift

Verified Review

An absolutely fantastic service which I would recommend thoroughly. Absolutely essential for my 82 year old father - when it started to fail yesterday I feared the worst for the festive break. Zoe who took my call yesterday was wonderful, booking us an appointment for Xmas Eve, Colin who arrived bang on time for the service was polite, professional, informative. Meticulously observed all covid safety and a genuinely nice man - carried out the work quietly, efficiently and diligently and kept us fully informed of what was required. Glad to have found this company - highly recommended, thank you

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: December 2020