Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ceiling repair, bathroom repairs

Verified Review

Mark and his team done a great job, with all works completed in a timely manner and to a high standard.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Major kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Mark and his team completed striped out our old kitchen and flooring all the way down to the concrete base. Mark project managed with the various trades to ensure the wet underfloor heating and concrete sub base was laid and then the plastering and electrics. The kitchen was then installed. Everything was delivered to a very high standard and on budget. Mark continually updated us on the project in his pleasant and polite manner and would advise us on any tweaks or advice along the way.

Location: SL7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Total knockthrough, strip out and total refit of kitchen

Following our bathroom refit in 2015 by Mark he was our first and only choice for the kitchen refit. Absolutely fantastic service. Work done to the highest standards and always on schedule. Consistently cleaned up after every day which was vital with young children here. Always punctual, polite, helpful and flexible. Offered great advice throughout and was a pleasure to have throughout what should have been a huge disruption. Fully recommended with no hesitation and we are totally greatful for all of the work done.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Kitchen

Mark and his team did an excellent job providing and fitting my new kitchen- completed on time, always left the area tidy each day and no problems at all.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed some kitchen units.

Excellent kept working untill job done.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing Mira shower cartridge

Verified Review

Mark replaced the Mira shower cartridge and spent time to ensure shower control was operating correctly and balanced. I used mark 2 years ago for new kitchen and bathroom work. His work is always professional attentive and precise, the best tiling I have ever seen. Mark does leave you until the job is perfect! Brilliant workmanship

Location: HP12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted an under counter integrated freezer.

Fantastic service. We wanted a freezer fitted in an existing cupboard space and needed it done fairly quickly. Mark not only fitted this to a high standard, he also fixed some other small issues with our kitchen while he was here. Professional, polite and reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone!

Location: HP27
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hot water re-run and boiler repair

Great guys! Work was done quickly to an excellent standard and a good price.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted kitchen

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Very good service. Timely and cost effective service.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: December 2020