Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting of kitchen, bedroom, toilet and lobby which included all woodwork.

Verified Review

Very professional very friendly and excellent work Would definitely us them again

Location: SG3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Decorating kitchen and dining area

Verified Review

We’ve had Glen back again this time to decorate our kitchen and dining area - walls, ceiling and woodwork. Glen has now decorated every room in our house! Thank you Glen again for doing such an excellent job and keeping us appraised of your progress and timings etc. Glen is fantastic, his work without fault and he always tidies up and is considerate of his customers.

Location: SG7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting office and lounge

Verified Review

Lovely job again by Glen. Fast, efficient and friendly. A pleasure to do business with, thank you.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Decorating Hall landing and living room including all woodwork

Verified Review

Glen together with Mel did a fantastic job decorating all our hall landing staircase and living room as well as all the related woodwork. This is the 4th time Glen has decorating our home and we’ll have him back again. They are punctual, polite, clean up every day and take the time to explain what they will do each day. Glen goes above and beyond and was more than happy to touch up other bits and bobs outside of the rooms he was working on and work around the kids. His work is excellent! Thanks again to Glen and Mel for all their hard work getting these rooms finished this side of Christmas.

Location: Baldock
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painting kitchen, dining room, play room and utility room

Verified Review

Glen and Mel were punctual, reliable and friendly. The quality of work is excellent. They were both really thorough with the prep, and left us tidy and clean every night before they left. Great job!

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Internal Decorating - 5 rooms

Verified Review

10/10 Glenn and Mel did a great job with the minimum of internal disruption. They were always helpful and willing to work around our needs for space. Excellent quality work. Highly recommended.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full internal house re-paint/re-fresh of 3 storey townhouse

10/10 all round! Glen and Mel were professional and committed in completing the job to the highest standard. Glen bought with him a wealth of experience and knowledge and is obviously a very skilled painter. Glen and Mel were friendly and were helpful in providing solutions and recommendations.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Paint and decorate children's bedroom

We also had Glen back to decorate our little girl's bedroom. Glen's work was excellent and he was very accommodating in working around the guys who delivered and installed the bedroom furniture on the same day. Glen worked hard, was on time and got the job done to a very high standard. We will ask Glen back again to decorate more rooms! Thanks Glen for helping us get our little girl's bedroom all finished in time for Christmas!!

Location: SG7
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Refresh on Hallway/bathroom/tiolet. Walls ceilings and woodwork

Verified Review

Cannot praise this company enough..great work, made the whole experience with my elderly mum at home stress free. Would highly recommend..my sister has also now used Glen and his team at hers.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painted bathroom walls woodwork and varnished gloor

Verified Review

What can I say about prime deck. Glen from the day I met him came over very professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and went far beyond what he was supposed to do. Nothing was ever too much for him and left each day making sure I was happy with what was being done very clean. I would definitely recommend him again and I have now booked to have all my rooms done in the house before Christmas.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: October 2020