Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing old turf. Preparing groundwork and fitting good quality artificial turf.

Verified Review

Very pleasantly done with attention to detail, with explanation of each stage including advice on choice of turf and the laying, and area best covered. Two extremely pleasant brothers, locally based. We would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Current lawn cleared and artificial grass laid to replace.

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with our new lawn. Far surpassed what we expected. Fantastic quality of work, every step was explained throughout. Very clean, tidy and friendly guys.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Artificial lawn

Did a great job worked very hard left site clean and tidy would recommend.Thanks mark and ryan

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Artificial grass laid

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan arrived when they said they would and made an excellent job of re-setting the edging of the lawn and laying the artificial grass. Polite, professional and a please to work with. Would highly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Decking fitted in garden

Verified Review

Mark was friendly and easy to communicate with the whole time. Work was finished to an excellent standard, and checked with me as work was done to ensure I was happy with the measurements and layout. Highly recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Patio, block paving, building brick work, windows Install, plastering

Verified Review

Work was completed to a very high standard, advice given by Mark was taken on board and worked out for the best, very knowledable, excellent communication at all times, very trust worthy, had no issues with them working at the house while I was out, and extremely hard working, full dedication to the job for the whole of the duration even during a heat wave.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Extension

The work was of excellent quality and was completely on time, despite difficulties that were influenced by the Corona virus. I felt that we as the customers were treated with great respect and consideration and that the price quoted was fair and very reasonable. Will definitely have the builders back for other work we intend to have done in the future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Planter built and large area of artificial grass laid over concrete.

Verified Review

Mark was in regular contact and visited our garden often to check what we wanted. The job was done to a high standard in just one day. We had been nervous about spending the money but we are glad we did and glad we chose to go with Mark.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Fabulous professional job! We love it, highly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Artificial grass laid

Verified Review

They arrived nice and early every day and worked tirelessly despite the weather being extremely warm. They checked in with us at every stage to confirm we were happy with their planned work and they were constantly measuring and checking levels to ensure the finished product was to a high standard. The finished new back lawn is amazing and we are extremely delighted with it and the high level of work they did.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020