Customer Reviews (931)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Verified Review

We recently used Proper Clean's services to clean upholstery and carpets at our surgery. James and his team provided an excellent service, no job was too big for them and James when over and beyond by cleaning a few more areas at no extra cost. We will definitely make use of Proper Clean in the future and highly recommend them. Their pricing is also reasonable and quality of cleaning to a very high standard. Thank you again. Dove Clinic, Twyford

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Upholstery clean - 3 piece sofa suite

Verified Review

Very happy with the workmanship and the courtesy; will definitely use this company again and would highly recommend it to others.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Deep cleaned stairs and 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Proper clean did a fantastic, thorough,deep clean on our carpets, look brand new. Would highly recommend

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Carpets throughout house cleaned

Best carpet cleaners I have ever had. They did an excellent job and were friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend them and will be going back to them next time I need my carpets cleaned.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaned lounge carpet

Verified Review

James did an excellent job on our carpet. He managed to fit us in at short notice which was very much appreciated. Would thoroughly recommend him

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Cleaning carpet on stairs and landing

Verified Review

Excellent. Carpet was cleaned to an excellent standard, the guys were polite and tidy and I would have no problem in using them again and recommending them to others.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning carpets throughout the house and dealing with any moth infection

James has cleaned our carpets many times over the years, we wouldn't use anyone else. He is extremely thorough and conscientious - reliable and friendly, too.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To clean stair carpet, rugs and sofa upholstery

Verified Review

James can always be relied on to to do a remarkable cleaning job. He is professional, extremely conscientious and good value for money which makes him a rare find.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet and chair upholstery cleaned

Verified Review

Very polite and did a great job - was very thorough. The carpet and chair look good as new.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet cleaning - lounge / stairs / hallway and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Proper Clean (James). Excellent service from coming to quote to completing the work. Always responded to communications. Carpets look incredible (like new). Will definitely use again in the future.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2021