Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Leak in bathroom sink.

Verified Review

A simple repair carried out efficiently and promptly by Mark within Covid protocols and with good communication at all times.

Location: PH2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement boiler, total upgrade of system

Fantastic job, very professional team, all done in a day as promised, you'd never know they'd been in, but for the first class heating. All trades, great attention to detail, fantastic for peace of mind, highly recommend.

Location: PH2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Bathroom en suite

Superb tradesmen quality service very helpful,would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Perth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Faulty Boiler replaced

Verified Review

Efficient, tidy, excellent service provided. Masks and the relevant PPE equipment was used due to the current conditions. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: Perth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Faulty boiler pressure.

Verified Review

My tenant reported a fault with the boiler and he couldn't heat the house. A local plumber attended and advised that the boiler may need replacing. QTS attended the next day (without an emergency call-out fee) and rectified the fault within an hour! My tenant called me full of praise and he was particularly impressed with their timeliness, professionalism and attention to detail. I already plan to use QTS for my yearly boiler service and Landlord gas safety checks.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

I contacted QTS to get a quote for a replacement boiler. They were the cheapest by about £200. On the day of installation 2 workmen turned up. Explained what was going to happen. Then went about their business. I didn't even notice they were in the house if I'm honest. The work was completed in about 4 or 5 hours. No mess. Or any issues. And both workmen were pleasant and polite. I would certainly recommend QTS to carry out any future works I may need. Highly recommended

Location: PH3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted replacement combi boiler

Verified Review

Quick response to problem with old unit, reasonable estimate, new unit ordered and fitted within 3 days, all staff acted with courtesy, efficiency and professionalism.

Location: Perth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Bathroom en suite

Superb tradesmen quality service very helpful,would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Perth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New oil combi boiler fitted and radiators replaced.

Verified Review

From Iain's first visit we were reassured that he knew his stuff and he laid out our options in an honest, friendly manner, answering the many questions we had. The install was very well organised and Mark and Jim did the work over 2 days. They were friendly guys, very conscientious and careful to avoid any mess. Job was completed to a high standard in the time they said, with no hidden extras and at a competitive price, with the additional bonus of an extended boiler warranty as QTS Contracts is a Worcester accredited installer. We will definitely use QTS again and would highly recommend them.

Location: Perth
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Reinstalled radiators and boiler

Very good friendly honest company - fast job, I recommend.

Location: perth
Reviewed in: April 2019