Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete garden overhaul. Including patios, lawn, fencing and levelling

Verified Review

So impressed with this company. So skilled, organised and friendly. Carried out the work requested so quickly and efficiently to a really high standard. The weather was awful that week and they worked straight through. Dixcey went above and beyond for us. We are completely in love with our garden, so much better than we could have imagined. Exceptional service, would highly recommend. Thank you to all at Dixcey, especially Lee, he was a star.

Location: PO33
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Landscape part of garden. Relay patio. Lay path. Lay concrete shed base. Build gate

Worked very hard. Always polite, flexible and kept us informed of progress and problems. Helpful suggestions to enable best result. Nothing was too much trouble

Location: PO33
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Landscaping large garden

Verified Review

All works (pathways, removing trees, making trellis', making 3 large arches, building raised beds, moving a shed, planting new borders) carried out perfectly and they accommodated slight changes for me along the way. A great team.

Location: Freshwater
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Landscaped Garden

Verified Review

First class, very professional. Nothing was too much trouble. The workforce were extremely polite and dealt with every enquiry I asked of them. Changes I required were done without question. There was no hesitation in doing the extra work that arose during the course of work that had already been agreed. It was carried out and completed within the timeframe stated. I would add that they went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with what I asked of them. I would thoroughly recommend this company to carry out anything asked of them.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Removal of old garden fence and erection of new fence and gate.

Excellent workmanship with bespoke fencing and gate built on site by professional team.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Laying patios and paths and landscaping to various areas.

Prompt and efficient service from start to finish. Owner and workforce were first class and all work was of high standard.

Location: PO38
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garden landscaped with paths, flowerbeds and a small patio area. Also drainage put in.

Verified Review

Excellent high standard of work. Nothing was too much trouble . All waste was removed from site and garden was left totally clean and tidy when work was completed. Would highly recommend Dixcey.

Location: Cowes
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Hard working, pleasant guys. Worked through awful weather. Offering advice on what would look better within budget. Overall very impressed. I would highly recommend.

Location: Shanklin
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio, new lawn, fencing and some planting

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, Extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. Ensured that any extra work was quoted for and carried out to our satisfaction. We are so pleased with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend Dixceys.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New driveway

The team removed an old driveway and huge amounts of rubble and soil from my sloping front garden. They laid drainage and built a retaining wall and steps, and constructed a large paved parking area. The work was carried out professionally using skilled sub-contractors when neccesary, and all the work was completed satisfactorily in challenging circumstances. I am extremely pleased with the result and would highly recommend Richard's team for any landscaping job.

Location: Shanklin
Reviewed in: June 2020