Customer Reviews (293)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Chimney sweep and bird guard cage fitting

Verified Review

Great, quick service. Chimney very clean - no mess left behind. Fitting of bird guard was good value. Would recommend.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Sweep chimney and fix protection cap above chimney

Verified Review

I found Ryan through Checkatrade and luckily a recent review was about dealing with a pigeon, the precise reason I needed the sweep. In advance of attending, Ryan kept me posted and in fact was able to bring forward the visit by 24 hours, an enormous help. The sweep did not cause undue mess and it was pleasing to see the pigeon actually fly out of the chimney once the brush emerged! The cowl/guard was fitted very quickly and Ryan spent only a short time on the roof before the job was complete. A nice guy for a thankless job.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Servicing the chimeny

Great service and some good advice about managing the log burner.

Location: Byfleet
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Very thorough and identified a potentially serious problem. Would recommend highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Chimney Sweeping

Verified Review

I needed a chimney cleaned so contacted RW Chimney via google. They called me back and booked me in. They arrived on time and all works were carried out in a clean and professional manner.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Fixed a roof cap to my chimney as well as sealed the guttering and aligned them

Verified Review

Incredible service as always from Ryan. Used him twice now and he’s always honest fairly priced and his attention to details brilliant

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Rescued a pigeon who got stuck in our chimney. Swept chimney and fitted a cowl to the chimney pot.

Verified Review

Ryan was great. Quick to respond to my call and responsive over text. He very carefully rescued the pigeon which was not easy, cleaned our chimney and fitted the cowl. Ryan and his colleague were quick, efficient and very tidy. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for our regularly chimney sweep and other roofing jobs.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Nocked out our existing fireplace and installed a new log burner

Nocked out our existing fireplace and installed a new log burner, Couldn’t be happier I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family

Location: T
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Chimney Sweep

Verified Review

Found Ryan on checkatrade and was fortunate that he was able to fit us in so close to Christmas. Ryan and his team did a great job, are courteous and also lit a fire for us in our fire place before he left! Would highly recommend.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimney swept and smoke check carried out

Ryan was very busy but still managed to come and do the job on a Saturday for me he was polite professional did a great job and their was no mess. I would definitely recommend Ryan and use his services again.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: October 2020