Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The job was to repair and replace tv cabling damaged and removed by a previous owner of our house.

Verified Review

Well, you would never had known anyone was here, except that holes, cables and boxes kept appearing where we had asked for them to be. The job was done with the minimum of fuss, mess, intrusion, the 2 guys were polite and respectful of our personal space and of our property, they worked very tidily, cleaning as they went. The end result was a job completed to my requirements in a neat and orderly fashion by 2 tradesmen who knew what they were doing. 5***** job. Would I use Repairline again? You bet I would!!!

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation

Verified Review

Great service - came to quote and did the job (at the time after quoting acceptable price).

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Repairline to Christchurch. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2009. Repairline specialise in TV Aerials and Satellite services.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial fitted to supply kitchen TV

Verified Review

Arrived on time - did a very neat job - have no hesitation in recommending 100%. When I get the energy I will get him back to sort out the signal problems in the Granny Flat.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Re-site satellite dish to improve recetion

Verified Review

From the resulting improvement of reception and appearance of the job, I would say the work was excellent. The guys were helpful and polite and were fastidious in their approach.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Tv aerial was broken so need someone to go on to the roof to fix it

Verified Review

Excellent job. Work completed promptly at the time agreed. Very good price too. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation including masthead amp

Verified Review

Same day returned call message. Quick date for work. Completed in an afternoon. Explained why aerial wasn't working.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New aerial installation with downlead

Verified Review

Excellent work. They arrived on time, assessed the problem, told me the alternatives with prices and then did the necessary work speedily. They did it very neatly so that the front of the house was not damaged and no mess was left. They observed COVID social distancing rules. We now have a working televison that no longer needs a signal booster so far fewer leads. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Freesat arial installed

Verified Review

100%satisfaction both installers were very polite and when satallite dish installed set my tv up for me ,very tidy no mess at all left highly recommended added bnus was 65.00 cheaper than next quote,both men a credit to there company ,no hesitation in reccomending repairline

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Relocate satellite dish and run cables through lift, disconnect old dish and set up new free sat box and cabelling for new TV

Verified Review

Very polite, professional Ariel engineers. Did what they said they would do and did a great job. Much better than other Ariel engineer I used in the past. I would highly recommend Repairline in Wareham.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: March 2020