Customer Reviews (453)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of Lead Flashing and Installation of an Access Hatch

Both jobs were carried out in a very professional manner, the guys Shaun and Simon turned up as agreed. I have every confidence in their work.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair Firewall

Verified Review

Excellent work by Shaun and his team. It's the second time we've used them and would throughly recommend them. Tidy, punctual and a great job.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit chimney C caps

Stuart and Ridgeline were great - recommended!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to flat roof and adaptation to gutter runoff

Verified Review

We had a problem with water leaking into our garage through a flat felt roof, due to an unusual design for the runoff into an internal gutter and downpipe. Stuart came to look at the problem and came up with a clever bespoke solution with felt and leadwork to bypass the problem gutter and eliminate the problem. The work was booked in, and then completed on time and efficiently. All the staff were pleasant to have around and tidy in their work.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace lead work around chimney. Plus repair Ridge.

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Great team of Chaps. Quick,professional with great communication. Thank you Ridgeline for a brilliant job.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair collapsed roof

Verified Review

Super efficient, fast, and clean. Kept me informed at every step even sent me photos of the repair in progress, minimum tea brake just kept working. Would highly recommend Shaun and Stuart true professionals

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Excellent service tradesmen were friendly, efficient, thoroughly professional,will recommend this company to everyone.A first class service and trustworthy.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install felt system on flat roof and gully, plus new lead flashing.

Verified Review

Second time I have used Ridgeline, great job once again. Prompt, efficient, tidy - would recommend to anyone.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New fascia boards fitted

Verified Review

Really impressed with how neat and tidy the fascia boards look. Such a dramatic change to our property. They’ve done an amazing job!

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Weatherproof both firewalls and soffit/guttering replaced

Verified Review

Throughout, work was done quickly, professionally and courteously. Good communication of any changes/upgrades. Thoroughly recommend as a trusted company.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2021