Customer Reviews (171)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tarmaced drive and retaining brick wall with coping

Verified Review

Very professional and tidy throughout . Friendly and courteous at all times . Very happy with every aspect of the job

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Front garden turfed

Verified Review

The front garden looks good with it's new turf and they've left the area tidy.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Block Paving Driveway Fitted

Verified Review

Tony and his team did a fantastic job. They arrived promptly each morning and got the job done quickly and efficiently. His team were a pleasure to have working on our property as they were helpful and extremely friendly. As the job progressed we had neighbours stopping to comment how well it was coming along and how good it looked. I cannot speak highly enough about the quality of workmanship and the efficiency of the team, they tidied away at the end and left the area looking immaculate. We would recommend them to anyone who's looking to have work done.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Replace garden decking. Repair and repoint patio and coping to swimming pool.

Verified Review

Work performed to high standard. Staff were polite, helpful and punctual. A job well done.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Re-pointing front of my house.

Very good, excellent worker, clean and tidy work.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Re did a patio and extension

Verified Review

Great service, came out and gave me a quote immediately! Lovely, courteous guys. Cleaned up after themselves each day. Would have them back again

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New patio

Verified Review

We are extremely happy, the standard of work was excellent. Tony and his team were very professional, neat and tidy and did a fantastic job.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Removal of old patio and installation of new

Verified Review

Friendly, hardworking team. Carried out the work on schedule in an organised manner

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fencing - stone patio.

Verified Review

Did not arrive too early, 8.30am, agreed 8.30 every day. Cleaned up everyday. Spoke to us very well, very helpful, I am disabled, helped a lot.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Re-laying and re-pointing patio.

Verified Review

Rosewood Landscapes were knowledgeable and friendly. They knew what they were doing and provided an excellent service/ result. Thank you.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2018